Might Getcha (featuring Lil Jon)

David Banner

Lil Jon

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah
its yo mutha fuckin nigga Lil Jon (ok)
aka Quabo Jones (that's right)
checkin out with that boy David Banner (yeah)
and check this out right (whats up)
all yall fuck niggas (fuck niggas)
need to get the fuck out the club (get out bitch)
all yall hate niggas (what)
get the fuck out the club (get out)
cuz u talkin that shit (yeah)
some shit might happen that's what i'm saying

Chorus x2

Might Getcha Jaw Broke
Might Getcha wig split
Might Getch car shot up
Might Getcha Door kicked
Might Getcha kidnapped
Might Getcha neck snapped
Might Getcha your feelings hurt thinking this is just a rap

Daftar lirik lagu David Banner