You been a talkin' now, you been a rockin' now

You been a guessin' now, you been undressin' now

You goin' up and down, you got a super sound

You got a lotta cow, stuck a shiny steak on me now

You been aduckin' down, you been a fuckin' round

You been aridin' now, you been decidin' now

You just a sucker clown, i'm just a fucker now

I got no money now, say that ain't funny now

Yahooooo...oh yeah, country(?) now

You got a chicken now, you been a dickin' now

You wanna ditch me now, trackin' the kitchen now

All of the people now, crawlin' and creepin' now

If i can show you how, i think you bogus now!

Now now...hey hey hey...come on!

Come on!

Come on!

Come on!

Come on (???)

Daftar lirik lagu Beck