Lirik Lagu California

oleh Saja



Man we comin home today!




The weathers so much better...then here!

No ski jackets!

No gloves and hats!

Just SWEET SWEET SWEET victory yeah!

All this I've been waiting!

For a this!

Aww Dan I love you so damn much!

So ladies...ladies..

You broke me on my knees and I can't get up!

So...why are all american girls so rough?

Yeah why?!


Yeah baby

Happy Valentine's Day!

My name is Cupid Valentino!

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z