Lirik Lagu X-mas Curtain

My Morning Jacket

Hey! The Christmas curtain falls

On lawbreakers that pave the way

For thoughtless folks like me and J

Who'd pay, but can't afford

The finer things in life

So we heist them all...

We're criminals that never break the law!

So, to all you frowns go down

To town square and get some action,

From the Xmas girl that lives inside your womb.

She's always there I think that I'm certain,

You pay to get behind her Christmas curtain.

You're the criminal that never breaks the law!

Profil dan Koleksi Lirik Lagu MY MORNING JACKET

My Morning Jacket is a rock band which formed in 1998 in Louisville, Kentucky, United States. The band consists of Jim James (vocals, guitar), Carl Broemel (guitar), "Two Tone" Tommy Blankenship (bass), Bo Koster (keyboards) and Patrick Hallahan (drums). The band is best known for their reverb-soaked sound and their enthusiastic live shows. My Morning Jacket is signed with ATO Records. The band's style is a blend of alternative, alt country, folk rock and psychedelic rock. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z