Take A Hit

Mack 10

(I'm gonna get you high today)

Relax facin facin mind bogglin hallucinations

Easy does it til the skull get your lungs full

Take a deep ??? sit back cos Mack

got that bu yow shit that get'cha higher than wick wack

Is hard as stone alone it's always on

Never home grown totin cos the streets made me potent

Down since '84 now live for '95

Got it swingin while some niggas bangin I'm dope slangin

for my everyday expenses, know the consequences

The bigger the sack, the bigger the sentence

No time for repentance, put it down

count the stripes that I tally

Runnin backstreets and alleys thru Inglewood, Cali

So back the fuck up, don't act the fuck up

Never slip from the hit

Triple-six in the clip when I trip

So busters beware, never dare to have quams

with that nigga Mack 10 full of ghetto ass bombs

Take a hit


Can you feel it nigga? Nothin can save ya

Roll ya papers and take a heel on my shit


Get'cha high like a rocket, loot in my pocket

Mean like the green, bomb like the chocolate

thai, I Mack 1-0, gunho

Dirty ass Lynch Mob crew, new voodoo

Cast a killer, cap peeler, hang with gorillas

Tragic when you catch it, runnin from my magic

TAADOW! New Jackin got it crackin like Nino's

Stackin like casinos, bomb like the primos

Make your crack dough black, attack like karate

Always beamed up like Scotty, I control your body

leave ya numb, redrum, slug like a Dodger

Nothin bomber than this Westside ghetto ganga

Hundred proof pure dopeness and it seems

heavy as a Chevy, too much for a triple beam

Fiend for the microphone, one pop ya drop

And it don't stop, I can'

Profil MACK 10

Dedrick Rolison, (born August 9, 1971), better known by his stage name Mack 10 is an American rapper and actor. He was a member of hip hop trio Westside Connection, along with Ice Cube and WC. When the West Coast first rose atop the rap industry in the mid-'90s, Mack 10 emerged as one of the coast's most promising talents alongside his longtime associate Ice Cube. The two Los Angeles rappers co-wrote "Foe Life," Mack 10's 1995 breakthrough hit, and united a year later with WC to form the trio Westside Connection ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z