submit and reveal- what you hide and conceal
open up and enable- put your cards on the table

conquer and define- your life is on the line
roll-up and black-out - no time to hesitate and doubt

confess and purge- experience every urge
approach and achieve- strenghten your beliefs

admit and defend your emotions 'coz they send out
the message that it's you and that's the only thing that's true

safe and secure- never be too sure
show and tell- until you go to hell

take what you're being given
make your stand
'coz the life that you're living
may soon come to an end

do what you can- what you want- what you must
feel the hunger inside
hold on to your trust

love and hate- you're destined by fate
play and work- enjoy your time on earth

only death is eternal- make no mistake
what it all comes down to- night shall overtake

Daftar lirik lagu KMFDM