Baby Baby Baby Baby Ooh Baby

De La Soul


Ohh there go that bullshit again

You heard that shit?

Nah I ain't hear that

That's that bullshit from the other day

They done took the Buffalo Girls beat and changed it all around

They playin themselves!

Verse One: Jazzyfatnastees

You remind me when I reminesce of you (yeah)

All the freaky things I want to do to you (that's right)

Rub me up rub me down rub me all around (what)

Kiss me here, kiss me there, kiss me, kiss me everywhere!

Tell me what the cost to get in line cuz you are mine tonight

Gonna give you all I got to give, as long as you rub it right

I will love you right (I don't care if you diss me)

I will do you right (I don't care if you don't want me) *come on*

Baby baby won't you be my baby baby

Be my baby baby baby baby baby baby (come on, come on, hahh)

Baby baby won't you be my baby baby

Be my baby baby baby baby baby baby (yo, hahh, knowhatI'mean?

gonna set it like this, what)

Verse Two: Pos

Now I forgot how to forget so I remember your face

With your pretty accent, wearin man-attract scent

Others fakin constantly stakin out pockets of dreams

Always tryin to sham too that's why they crave champagne

But the blame still remains not to be on you

I know your style and your love lasts Long like the Island I'm from

I'm on the drum man, and it's all good

Cause I flexed on your ex, make sure he understood

That you would, never again want to be his wife

So we connect lips to hips, and uhh, eyes to thighs

You're my so-phisti-cated, lady

All mine, if you wasn't I'd go cra-zay

Outro: Jazzyfatnastees

Baby baby won't you be my baby baby Yeah baby, this is uhh

Baby baby be my baby baby baby baby Posda on the microphone

WRMS rocks the best hey hey hey it's the fat man

Scoop Wonder ear in your hand

That was JFB, baby baby baby OHHHHHHHHHH bay-bah!!!!!!!!!

Ha hah!!!

I pick my nose wash my clothes and be back in a minute

With Busta Rhymes, the mighty infamous

Zhane, A Tribe Called Quest, nonetheless WRMS

Fat man Scoop, tryin to get this rap loot yeah

Daftar lirik lagu De La Soul