Daftar Lirik Lagu Propaghandi

Daftar Lirik Lagu Propaghandi
# Artis Lagu
1 Propaghandi

A People's History Of The World

2 Propaghandi

Albright Monument, Bagdhad

3 Propaghandi


4 Propaghandi

And We Thought That Nation-States Were A Bad Idea

5 Propaghandi


6 Propaghandi

Apparently, I'm A "P.C. Fascist" (Because I Care About Both Human And Non-Human Animals)

7 Propaghandi

Back To The Motor League

8 Propaghandi

Bullshit Politicians

9 Propaghandi

Ego Fum Papa (I Am The Pope)

10 Propaghandi

Fuck Machine

11 Propaghandi

Fuck The Border

12 Propaghandi

Haillie Sellasse, Up Yor Ass

13 Propaghandi

Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette

14 Propaghandi

Head, Chest Or Foot?

15 Propaghandi

I Was A Pre-Teen McCarthyist

16 Propaghandi

Ladies' Nite In Loserville

17 Propaghandi

Less Talk, More Rock

18 Propaghandi

March Of The Crabs

19 Propaghandi

Mate Ka Moris Ukun Rasik An

20 Propaghandi

Middle Finger Response

21 Propaghandi

Nailing Descartes To The Wall/(Liquid) Meat Is Still Murder

22 Propaghandi

Natural Disasters

23 Propaghandi

New Homes For Idle Hands

24 Propaghandi

Ordinary People Do Fucked-up Things When Fucked-up Things Become Ordinary

25 Propaghandi

Pigs Will Pay

26 Propaghandi

Public Dis-Service Announcement From Shell

27 Propaghandi

Purina Hall Of Fame

28 Propaghandi

Refusing To Be A Man

29 Propaghandi

Resisting Tyrannical Government

30 Propaghandi

Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba

31 Propaghandi

Showdown (G.E./P.)

32 Propaghandi

Ska Sucks

33 Propaghandi

Stick The Fucking Flag Up Your Goddamn Ass, You Sonofabitch

34 Propaghandi

The Only Good Fascist Is A Very Dead Fascist

35 Propaghandi

The State Lottery

36 Propaghandi

This Might Be Satire

37 Propaghandi

Today's Empires, Tomorrow's Ashes

38 Propaghandi

Who Will Help Me Bake This Bread?

39 Propaghandi

With Friends Like These, Who The Fuck Needs Cointelpro?