Profil EVERGLOW dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

1. A French metal band

EVERGLOW (Hangeul: 에버글로우) is a six-member South Korean girl group under Yue Hua Entertainment. They made their debut on March 18, 2019. For more information please visit: 에버글로우.

3. A Belgian power metal band with female vocals (active since 2000)
Everglow is a female fronted power metal band with heavy drums and raging guitars that provide a wealth of power to singer Cindy’s melodic vocals. Her lyrics describe her feelings in and observations of her daily life, both metaphorically and realistically.
Everglow was founded in 2000 by Alain (guitar & background vocals) and Cindy, also known from their work in the death/thrash metal band Poseydon. This band recorded a song for the compilation album ‘Detonation II’ (Tessa Records). In 1998, Poseydon recorded their first demo in the Midas Studio and one year later, they were elected Mindview-laureate for 1999’s Debuutrock edition. Following the departure of the main male vocalist along with other band members, Poseydon was ready for a change. Alain started concentrating on writing songs that would better accompany Cindy’s voice. Bass player Dominic immediately supported this new direction with his groovy bass lines. Everglow was born.
In 2001, Everglow recorded its first songs in the familiar Midas Studio under the watchful eye of producer Tony De Block. The demo ‘A New Life’ marked the fully fledged take-off of Everglow’s career. In april 2005, the second demo, ‘Turn Back Time’, was recorded.
The band has not just been resting on its laurels. Februari 2013 should be regarded as both an end and a beginning for the band. With ‘Destination’, more than a half decennium of songs have finally fulfilled their long awaited purpose: they have found their home on Everglow’s first full album. For Bart, Tom and Danny, this is only the start of their Everglow career. As such, they are already injecting their musical influences and ideas in the band, combining them with the enormous experience of the three veteran members. As such, Everglow is ready to leave a major dent in the metal scene!
The band is preparing itself to conquer many stages, but of course we need your help to achieve this goal. Therefore, we request that you consider booking us. We’re sure to deliver a firm dose of power metal to your metal show.

Cindy Baert - vocals
Alain De Block - guitars
Bart Vermelen - guitars
Dominic Heynderickx - bass
Danny Panken - keys
Tom Cornelis - drums

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z