Lirik Lagu Heart of Courage

oleh Two Steps From Hell

The promise
This time we fight for freedom
The dreamer
Those who are gone
The corage
We lean agains't destruction
Salvation, remission
Wait, my new world
We take it,
We face it
With my hands I will save it
The one who, dies with you
Follow your path soldier
We get it, we want it
Until our last breath fading
Wherever, don't matter
Take me to the battle!!

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z