Don't Say Anything

Number One Fan

This is not working out

I showed you the door, just go.

You ask just too much of me,

If it's all the same to you I'll be alone.

Don't say anything,

Don't say anything.

You'll win be back with three simple words.

Don't try anything,

Don't try anything.

I need you know more than ever before, my love.

Before long I came crawling back,

It was me that was wrong all along.

I just could not understand

How you didn't even know I was gone.

Don't say anything,

Don't say anything.

Words would only ruin the moment.

Don't try anything.

Don't try anything.

Nothing now could tear us apart, my love.

You gave me my choices and I chose wrong.

But that doesn't surprise you.

Don't make me sad 'cos I cry like a girl,

Don't make me mad 'cos I lose my composure

And that's all I have.


Nicholas Ziemann formed Number One Fan with guitarist Matthew Reetz and drummer Jonathan Fries while in high school in Appleton, Wisconsin. After the defection of the bands original bassist, Nick's brother Michael bought a Fender P, taught himself how to play, and was quickly added to the mix. With the lineup solidified, the band immediately began playing shows regionally, quickly making a name for themselves with their passionate, powerful live performances. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z