Lirik Lagu All About Love (first Impressions)

Earth, Wind & Fire

We know it's been time talking to you,

So we figure we lay it on you

Let you know how we feel about, love

Paint a pretty smile, each day

Lovin, is a blessing,

Never let it fade away

It's all about love

Build yourself a true romance,

There's beauty that surround you

You deserve, just one more chance

My dear, my dear

Let the light snine, all through

Your mind feel your little, heart a glow

Take the time, make up your mind

It's all about love

Talking to yourself is fine makes

You feel, much better,

Know just where to draw the line

My dear, my dear

Bound to fall in love one day

Surely and you need it,

Pretty smile will always say

It's all about love

We want to take this moment

To run down a couple of things

About things we see everyday

Now, I want you to stop

Whatever you're doing

You're doing

Just stop

You know, they say there' s beauty

In the eyes which I say is not the fact

'Cause you are as beautiful

As your thoughts, right on

You know, for instance, we study

All kinds of sciences, astrogy,

Mysticism, religion, so forth we did

And like coming from her place,

All these things help

Because if you?re inside your inner self

Have mercy!

Now...there's an outer self

We got to deal with

The one that likes to go to parties,

One that likes to dress up and be cool

And look pretty,

All ego-trips have all this

Hear you all, I'm trying to tell you,

You gotta love you

And learn all the beautiful things around you,

Trees and birds...and if

There ain't no beauty,

You got to make some beauty

Have mercy!

Listen to me, Yeah!

Profil dan Koleksi Lirik Lagu EARTH, WIND & FIRE

Incorrect tag for the band Earth, Wind & Fire. Keep stats clean and add the correct artist name to your ID3 tags to avoid incorrect or duplicate artists - Add the comma, it is "earth", "wind" and "fire", not "EARTH WIND" and fire". Alternatively request the artist to be auto-tagged the pages to be merged. ... selengkapnya

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z