Profil WA$$UP dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

Wa$$up (Hangul: 와썹) is a 4 member, South Korean girl group that debuted in 2013. Wa$$up consists of Nari, Sujin, Jiae and Woojoo. Members Jinju, Dain and Nada left the group in 2017. The girls are signed to Sony Music Korea and Mafia Records who joined forces to create the hip hop girl group. They made their debut on the 7th of August with the digital single Wa$$up and the concept of twerking in K-Pop.

* Nari (Leader, Lead Vocal, Visual, Main Dancer)
* Woojoo (Lead Vocal, Maknae)
* Sujin (Vocals, Visual, Main Rapper)
* Jiae (Main Vocal)

Former members:
* Jinju (Leader, Lead Vocal)
* Dain (Vocal, Rapper, Lead Dancer)
* Nada (Main Rapper, Lead Dancer)

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z