Profil T.L.T. dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

T.L.T. is a trance collaboration of three producers, Olivier Talpaert, Benoit Langlet and Hugues François Talpaert. They had five releases using this alias. Two of them, Pandore and Landscare/Turning Light (1996) were not on label. Hot & Wet/Running Back (1997), Kubik (1997) and Vibrations (1998) were released by Xtra Nova. They also remixed Eisbaer by Groovezone. They are also known as Futur Time.

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z