Lirik Lagu SKE48

Profil ske48 dan artis favorit lain hanya di

SKE48 is an all-female Japanese theater/idol group produced by Yasushi Akimoto. The 1st generation audition was held during the summer of 2008 and Team S debuted in October 2008. SKE48 performs in the newly built studio in the renewalled Sunshine Sakae in Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture, Japan every other day of the week.

In AKB48's single "Oogoe Diamond" (大声ダイヤモンド), Matsui Jurina (松井珠理奈) became the first and only member of SKE48 to be featured on a single cover and in the song itself. Since then, Matsui Jurina, Matsui Rena (松井玲奈) as well as other SKE48 members have taken part in AKB48 singles as well as releasing their own singles under the SKE48 name. SKE48 also takes part in the yearly AKB48 Senbatsu Elections and Request Hour concerts. As of December 2010, SKE48 has three full-fledged teams (Team S, Team KII, Team E) as well as their own Kenkyuusei team performing at the Sunshine Sakae theatre.

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z