Profil S9B dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

S9B (Super 9 Boyz) is a 9 member Indonesian boyband. They debuted in 2011 under Nagaswara, an Indonesian label that produce around 200 famous artists including Kerispatih, Ruth Sahanaya, Wali and more. Some of the chosen members are part of the United Kpop Lovers Indonesia from Jakarta and Bandung district and Indonesian ELFs (Super Junior fans). The company decided to name them S9B, also known as Super 9 Boyz.

As for the preparation for their debut, Nagaswara producer Rahayu Kertawiguna, has bought the copyrights of 'Asereje' that was popularized by Las Ketchup, and has renamed it to "ACDC". The music arrangement was done by DJ Soemantri, a famous composer that works with Agnes Monica and Denada; and finalized by Paul, vocalist of T-Five. The choreographer of the song is Agnes Monica's choreographer, and the drummer is Ello's drummer, Sammy.

There are rumors that Kangta, who was one of the members of H.O.T, will compose a song for the boys and that it might be recorded at the SM Town Studio.

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z