Lirik Lagu OMG GIRLZ

Profil OMG Girlz dan artis favorit lain hanya di

OMG Girlz (initialism of "Officially Miss Guided") is an American teenage girl group. Formed by Tameka "Tiny" Cottle and Kiesha Miles in 2009. The group consists of Zonnique "Star" Pullins, Bahja "Beauty" Rodriguez & Breaunna "Baby Doll" Womack. In 2011 the group went on the "Scream Tour" with Diggy Simmons, Mindless Behavior, Jacob Latimore, Jawan Harris and TK–N- Ca$h.

The group are now signed to Interscope Records.

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z