Profil Nuclear dan artis favorit lain hanya di

Formed in 2003 Nuclear is one of the most truthful and uncompromised South American metal bands of the new era. Nuclear’s musical career started under the name Escoria in 1995 but it wasn’t until 1997 when the first recording was released. After disbanding in 2001, Escoria’s name turned to Nuclear and the original members Puente, Haussmann and Sudy found a steady line up which is kept up to date.

Heavily influenced in ‘80s thrash, punk and old school death metal, Nuclear has released four studio albums and toured in several countries sharing the stage with acts such as Testament, Forbidden, Voivod, Grave, Hirax, 1349, Joey Belladonna, Destruction, Brujeria, Hate Eternal, Absu, At The Gates and many others.

Nuclear’s best-selling album “Jehovirus” (2010) was mastered in the UK by metal music engineer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, Evile, etc.) and has been released by several independent labels. Nuclear EP "Apatrida" was released in 2012 via Sick Bangers and distributed in Europe through Code7 / Plastic Head Distribution.

During 2013, Nuclear released their first live DVD called “Sick Mosh” and “Inner Hate”, a 7” split vinyl which were released and distributed by Chilean label Sick Bangers.

The band’s constant touring and releases got the attention of UK-based extreme music label Candlelight Records in 2014 which signed the band for future releases.

The band is currently working on their fifth studio record to be released in 2015.


“From Bay Area's trademark moshing parts, to '80s Germany's crudeness and even a hint of hardcore and the occasional death metal growl. A recipe for disaster." – Terrorizer Magazine

“These Chilean diehards are the embodiment of South America's infatuation with thrash” – Metal Hammer Magazine.

Nuclear Discography
* Promo Tape (1997) / Tape
* Demo (1998) / Tape
* Arica Metal Fest (2003) / VHS, VCD
* Heaven Denied (2006) / CD
* Ten Broken Codes (2008) / CD
* Mosh Detonation (2009) / Live Album, Free Download
* Jehovirus (2010) / CD
* Live at Teatro Novedades (2012) / Live Album, Free Download
* Apatrida (2012) / EP-CD
* Inner Hate (2013) / Split 7"
* Sick Mosh (2014) / DVD

Nuclear Line Up

* Matias Leonicio (Vocals)
* Sebastian Puente (Guitars)
* Francisco Haussmann (Guitars)
* Eugenio Sudy (Drums)
* Roberto Barría (Bass guitar)

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z