Profil M!LK dan artis favorit lain hanya di Lirikbagus.id.

M!LK is Japanese boy group under Stardust Promotion and part of EBiDAN.

They debuted on 25th March 2015 with their first single コーヒーが飲めません

The group consisted of 5 members: Mizuki, Hayato, Daichi, Haruki and Jinto.
Member Haruki graduated the group on June 30th, 2018, and 3 new members were added in August 28th, 2018.
They are now a 7 member boyband, with the addition of Jyutaro, Shunta, and Ryubi, former members of EBiDAN group BATTLE BOYS.

Link to their official website: sd-milk.com

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z