Profil Maj Karma dan artis favorit lain hanya di

Maj Karma (formerly Maij' Karman Kauniit Kuvat and Maj Karman Kauniit Kuvat) is a Finnish rock / metal band formed in 1992 in Harjavalta, Finland. Current line-up is: Herra Ylppö (vocals and lyrics), Häiriö Piirinen (guitar), Janne Savolainen (drums) and Kimmo Kurittu (bass guitar, since 2004). Former members include V.V.V. (bass, 1992-2004), Junnu ja Kummitusjuna (bass, 1992) and the rather mysterious Kanttori a.k.a. Paska Väyrynen (lights and extra limbs, 1996-2000).

Maj Karma has released two EPs and eight full-length albums: Kaukana Puhelimista (1996), Iskelmä (EP, 1997), Kaakao (1998), Ääri (2000), Rautaneito (2001), Metallisydän (2003), Musta Paraati (EP, 2004) Sodankylä (2004), Ukkonen (2006) and Salama (2009).

The band has their own festival Karmarock that is hold every summer in their birth place Harjavalta. Karmarock features band's favourite artists and it also has Maj Karma performing every time.

They are currently taking a break and the members are making music in their other projects - the most known band being Herra Ylppö & Ihmiset. According to Herra Ylppö, Maj Karma will be back soonish (their site has text 2013 so maybe in 2013?).

Achmad Albar - Alan Walker - Anji - Ari Lasso - Iwan Fals - Nella Kharisma - Rhoma Irama - Slank - Sherina - The Mercys

Indeks Artis: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Indeks Lirik Lagu: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z